Sir Ronald is co-founder of Social Finance UK, US, and Israel
Chair Emeritus
Bernard Horn was Chair of Social Finance from 2007-2016
Director Emeritus
Geraldine Peacock was one of the founding Board members at Social Finance


Interim Chair
Derrick Anderson CBE is the former Chief Executive of Lambeth Council.
Board member
Owen is the CEO of Precision Agriculture for Development.
David Blood is co-founder and Senior Partner of Generation Investment Management.
Board member
Board member
Tony spent 20 years in private equity and is currently a trustee of Teens & Toddlers
Development Director
Toby Eccles co-founded Social Finance in 2007
Board member
Helen is the former DG for Local Government and Public Services at DCLG.
Board member
Robert Gillespie is the former Director General of the Takeovers and Mergers Panel
Board member
Sarah is the CEO of the Impact Investing Institute.
Board member
Michelle is the Global CEO of the Government and Public Sector practice at WPP.
Board member
Victoria Hornby is Chief Executive of Mental Health Innovations
Chief Executive
David has been Chief Executive of Social Finance since May 2009.
Board member
David Robinson is a community worker, Founder of Community Links and its Senior Advisor.
Board member
Peter Wheeler is Executive Vice President of the Nature Conservancy.